Impact Lighting Inc.'s Award Winning Panel System

Awarded For Second Year in a Row from Electronic Magazine

New ImpactLighting, Inc EPIC WIFI LIGHTING SYSTEM

The Epic™ Wifi Lighting System is a family of products designed to connect almost any LED lighting to a network in a matter of minutes

Introducing the New Impact EPIC SYMPHONY

There's nothing quite like experiencing a movie when your color changing lights are are insync with the genre of film you are watching

Introducing the New Impact EPIC Melody

A plethora of sounds including nature sounds like chirping crickets, waterfall, wind, thunderstorm, river, beach, etc.

Introducing the New Impact EPIC Railing System

The Epic Rail are both a clever and surprisingly obvious way to light up a staircase.

Residential Specialty Lighting

Star Ceiling, Sarasota, Florida

Commercial Specialty Lighting

Jason's Martini Club, Sanford, Florida

Residential Lighting

Full functioning LED roulette spa, Orlando, Florida

Commercial Lighting

Marriot Hotel, Orlando, Florida

Introducing the New Impact EPIC FLARE

The ECN IMPACT Awards seeks to honor the best and most innovative in the design engineering world.

gallerytech


   



Impact Lighting Inc.
2101 West Central Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32805

Phone: 1.800.507.5714
Fax: 407.745.4584

For technincal support please email: support@impactlightinginc.com

SALES

Architectural / Hospitality Division: Aviya Gavra
aviya@impactlightinginc.com

Pool & Spa Division/Visual Aquatics: Richard Heiner
richard@impactlightinginc.com

Home Theater/Epic Sky: Summer Monaco
summer@impactlightinginc.com

Custom Projects: Aviya Gavra
aviya@impactlightinginc.com

Marine Market Cruiseline Division: Paul Koren
pkoren@impactlightinginc.com

Online Reseller: Rich Curran
rich@impactlightinginc.com

Integrated Millwork Design Lesley Gwynn
lesley@impactlightinginc.com

Themepark/Entertainment Paul Koren
pkoren@impactlightinginc.com

Custom Product Development/OEM: Paul Koren
pkoren@impactlightinginc.com

International: Richard Heiner
richard@impactlightinginc.com

REP SUPPORT

Visual Aquatics: Rich Curran
rich@impactlightinginc.com

Architecture: Aviya Gavra
aviya@impactlightinginc.com

Epic Sky Rep Support: Wendy Davis
wendy@impactlightinginc.com

ADMIN

General Manager: Lesley Gwynn
lesley@impactlightinginc.com

Reception: Shannon Vayne
shannonv@impactlightinginc.com

Shipping/Purchasing: Jonathan Turnbull
jonathan@impactlightinginc.com

Accounting: Donna Myers
donna@impactlightinginc.com

To find or become a representative please call: Rich Curran at ext: 7007



View Larger Map



Location Map


Technical Support


Downloads


Seminars

Become a Rep

Customers

EntertainmentSolutions.com


Design and Development

ClearFormDesigns.com

MajesticGlass.com

VisualAquatics.com

LEDModularWalls.com

LightingNetwork.us

LEDArchitecturalProducts.com

LEDLightwalls.com

InteriorLEDproducts.com

LEDpoolproducts.com

Lightedwalls.com